Satyamev Jayate – Starts this March

4 thoughts on “Satyamev Jayate – Starts this March

  1. We were there for 4 months in 2013 so there are many posts. This was a reblog as I didn’t have so many readers when I started and people were interested! Where are you from, if you don’t mind me asking?

    Like

  2. That’s nice. Yeah ofcourse, you can ask that. I am from Bangalore, India. Hope you have visited Bangalore as well in south India where you were here and yeah I have pinged you in gmail.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

