Satyamev Jayate – Retake

Namaskar… Aadab… Khushamdeed…  Satyamev Jayate!

Welcome to the 3rd anniversary of this blog. Today is a special day for me. I have seen myself evolving in lot many things.  I can proudly say that I have been associated with WordPress for 3 good years by writing over 50 blog posts. Above all is the passion which has lit inside me to change myself and at the same time communicating my feelings and emotions to the world makes me feel happier. I also take this opportunity to thank WordPress which has given me the platform to express myself in different ways.

Alright! I am back with one more topic which I believe, will bring faith in us to do something good for the mankind. Well, I guess all of you already had the idea about this post. You were actually right! It’s a very simple blog post where we go backwards to know what happened in season 2 of the television series Satyamev Jayate. It is not like we have missed it so I am posting it again, definitely not. This post will show us various issues which were discussed on the previous season and it is all about we, coming together to solve them.

Hope you are aware of the new season which will be aired in couple of weeks. What will this show be all about? Well, Aamir Khan’s work cannot be predicted but I always take a chance to guess and know what it might be. All this time I was doing it alone, but now I am putting across my guesses through this public forum. Looking at Satyamev Jayate Season 3 promos and hash tags of Mumkin Hai, I guess this season would be more on positive aspects of issues discussed in the previous ones; the show will portray changes happening throughout the country. It will be of 90 minutes and 1 hour of the show is dedicated to live sessions where Aamir Khan will interact with India directly being in different places across the country.  I have compiled a video which is my favourite & has taken my level of confidence to greater heights. First let’s go back and check out what all issues we had discussed in the previous season. Please click on the below episodes.

Satymev Jayate – Season 2 – Episode 1

Satymev Jayate – Season 2 – Episode 2

Satymev Jayate – Season 2 – Episode 3

Satymev Jayate – Season 2 – Episode 4

Satymev Jayate – Season 2 – Episode 5

Really hard hitting, isn’t it? I can imagine your faces, just like you have seen an ugly thing. What would be uglier than the mishaps which occur every now and then in our society? Can we make it beautiful?

The answer is here. I am sure it will give you a hope to begin something new after watching this video.

Ji Haan Mumkin hai! (Yes! It’s possible) Thank you for being associated with this blog. Thank you all for your inspiring thoughts and response on The Independence Month. It is really amazing to receive love and suggestions enormously from all the readers. This also makes me feel that these write ups have connected me with those beautiful people who have set their heart and soul to change the face of India. The passion & responsibility towards the change has ignited in our soul so much that, a small group of people whom I know have already evolved and involved in few projects for the India of our dreams.  I feel blessed to have known such lovely people.

Jai Hind, Satyamev Jayate!

Thanks for you love, likes, shares and care.

Love,

VK

Please Leave a Reply

